Sologan
1-877-FLY-ABLE

Contacts

Toll Free: 1-877-FLY-ABLE (359-2253)
Phone: (905) 670-0880
Fax: (905) 670-0913
Email: travelling@abletravel.com

Business Hours

Monday -Friday: 10:00 – 18:00
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Our Team

Keith Murray Manager x 222 kmurray@abletravel.com
Fawzia Setna Corporate Travel x 440  fsetna@abletravel.com
Darryl Ross Timmins Corporate Executive x 230 dross_timmins@abletravel.com
Kelvin Ali Leisure Travel x 233  
Elizabeth Wong Leisure Travel  x 423 ewong@abletravel.com
Pat Laframboise Leisure Travel  x 404  plaframboise@abletravel.com
Cecilia Stanners Leisure Travel x 425 cstanners@abletravel.com
Cassandra Fernandez Administration x 221  
Brad Murray Groups & Incentive Travel x 238 bradmurray@abletravel.com
Loretta Murray Owner x 238 lmurray@abletravel.com

Address

6350 Tomken Road Unit 6 Mississauga ON L5T 1Y3


Send us a Message